argh,..
i dont know..
i feel that its still too early for me to love again..
but
he makes it so difficult to go on
each day
without him by me.
i dont know
what i should do :(
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
just found out
great.
i just found out that her's was higher than mine.
shit.
now i have to work extra hard.
damnn.
can i do it?
i just need to push a bit harder.
just a bit harder.
i need a catalyst.
hmm
she's my catalyst!
i have to take her down.
*sudden burning desire* :P
yerp2,this is what they call a healthy competition.
not some ass sleazy cheating technique.
damn i hate her.
cheating spoiled bitch.
finals,
please be good to me and fuck her.
thankyou.
sincerely,
the bitch's victim.
=.=
>.< fingers crossed!
so much things to do in so little time!!
gosh,first off,i really need to study.
this finals r not going to be easy.
that,im certain of.
next is to find a JOB.
and a suitable one this time!
oouff,im soo not going to work my ass off for nothing like before.
damn i was naive -..-
then,..to go and treat myself!!
maybe a vacay?
to celebrate me coming off age this year!
yeaayy,but then,where..
yep2,that i'll have to think about after priority #1 is done
i have my fingers crossed!
:)
sudden change
it has been a blast at last..
i'm hoping this year would be a great turnover for me.
since i can finally move on and all,..
theres just so much i havent updated.
for about 3 months now,am finally cheery again :)
but then i dont know why do i keep restricting myself from being happy
maybe to not repeat what happened AND to remind myself of what did happened.
but yeah,that way,i always ended up hurting not just myself but others who wants a chance to enter my life,i guess.
but you see,..i have this tendency
tendency to be complicated and i dont know,easily hurt by the smallest things ever
when i started to care for someone.
and i cant help it!
try as i may to change this bad habit,
i'll still end up as i was even though there's a little improvement at first.
the next stage is,whoever at first so want to be apart of my life will get irritated and really annoyed by my sudden change of behavior.
then,they'll get tired of it and eventually,
will bail out n leave.
*sighs*
i dont know..
maybe i'm meant to be alone?
*sighs*
maybe its for the better..
that way,i wont hurt anyone
n everyone'll be happy right?
:)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)